Style Selector
Layout Style
Boxed Background Patterns
Boxed Background Images
Color Scheme
PO Box 6104 - Stateline NV 89449 -

On May 8, the results of the election for next year’s Board of Directors were announced.  Thank you to everyone who ran for office and congratulations to those who won.

The following individuals have already been elected to their positions:

Jenn Lukins — President
Liz Palmer — Director (one-year)
Vicki Gonzales — Alternate Delegate (one-year)
Pam Barrett — Past-president

The following individuals were elected to their positions:

Jane Flavin — President-elect
Annie Davidson — Vice-president
Julie Gudaitis — Recording Secretary
Rosemary Wood — Corresponding Secretary
Ginger Mitchell — Treasurer
Janey Roeser — Director (two-year)
Aletha Nelligan — Delegate (one-year)
Norma Seveloh — Delegate (two-year)
Peggy Blowney — Alternate Delegate (two-year)